Robin Sacks' 1 Minute Mindset

April 2, 2013

New review for my book, “Get Off My Bus

Filed under: Uncategorized — Robin Sacks...Speaker, Author, Motivator @ 4:43 pm

New review for my book, “Get Off My Bus: How to Get Clarity, Get in the Driver’s Seat, and Get Moving in Your Life!” posted on BarnesandNoble.com”
“A MUST-READ for anyone who is “stuck” in his or her life!
What really stuck with me after reading Robin Sacks’ book, Get Off My Bus, is a phrase she uses over and over throughout the entire book, “get clarity, get moving, get results.” This book created for me a mindset of simplicity and clarity. I realized that most of my time (and I am sure the time of others) is spent on minutia or drama. When I started to use this process and the tools and thinking that Sacks suggests, I was amazed at how quickly I found more time, more energy, and got more results…simply by “getting out of my own way” (another of Sacks’ mantras)! To boot, I also quickly became impatient with the minutia and drama of others and learned to let go of it quickly and move on. Thank you for a new mindset that consistently moves me forward! I had it in me all the time and simply did not know it! You opened my eyes wide!”
http://ow.ly/jGhSZ

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

